dlebook.org header image

    Trey Songz – Anticipation 3 (2017)

    Artist: Trey Songz
    Album: Anticipation 3
    Genre: Rhythm and blues
    Released: 2017
    Format: MP3 320Kbps
    Size: 89 MB

    01 – A3 ft MIKExANGEL (produced by Nizzy x Farsi x Deats)
    02 – Mind Fuckin ft MIKExANGEL (produced by @realskmusic x Anthony Snoog Wright)
    03 – I Got The Time (produced by Nizzy x Farsi)
    04 – Gonna Be ft MIKExANGEL (produced by Mogul)
    05 – Find My Love ft Justine Darcenne x MIKExANGEL (produced by Squat Beats x Keyz)
    06 – Make It All ft MIKExANGEL (produced by Mogul)
    07 – Vibrator ft MIKExANGEL x Chisanity x Justine Darcenne (produced by @realskmusic)
    08 – 93 Unleaded ft Dave East (produced by Rex Kudo)
    09 – If It Ain’t Love ft MIKExANGEL (produced by @realskmusic)
    10 – Sho Nuff (produced by Sean Momberger x Lee Major x LVM of Nasty Beat Makers)
    11 – MIKExANGEL – Anxious (Bonus)

    Download This Ebook Here :

    LinkDownload – Openload.co


    Leave a Comment